• Dapper Laughs Xmas Party

    Dapper Laughs Xmas Party

    Dapper Laughs has announced his Xmas Party which will see him bring his banter to O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire. Expect topics to include girls, dates, mates, work, sex and family, essentially The Ultimate Geezer Guide! Fri 12 Dec.
  • Jailbreak: Limehouse Lizzy vs Livewire AC/DC

    Jailbreak: Limehouse Lizzy vs Livewire AC/DC

    Prepare yourselves for an explosive night of rock as Limehouse Lizzy (Thin Lizzy tribute) and Livewire AC/DC (AC/DC tribute) bring their combined 60 years of rocking together for one night only! Sat 18 Apr.
  • The Pierces

    The Pierces

    Sisters Allison and Catherine Pierce are touring their brand new album ‘Creation’, a follow-up to 2011’s breakthrough, “You & I”. The Alabama-born siblings now live in California and the relocation can be heard on their radiant new record. Tue 23 Sep
  • The Bootleg Beatles play....

    The Bootleg Beatles play....

    The world-renowned Bootleg Beatles will perform both “A Hard Day’s Night” and “Abbey Road” in their entirety. The band continues to amaze their loyal fans, new converts and hardened-skeptics alike with their note-perfect performances. Sun 14 Sep.
  • O2 Academy App

    Find gigs. Get tickets. Go behind the scenes. Get all the latest O2 Academy gig and venue details and get updates on the bands you want to be the first to know about. Text ACADEMY to 61202.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar

Cancelled
The Janoskians
The Janoskians Sun 07 Sep 2014



Sold Out
Iggy Azalea
Iggy Azalea Wed 17 Sep 2014

Sold Out
Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Thu 18 Sep 2014
Sold Out
Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Fri 19 Sep 2014





Sold Out
Vance Joy
Vance Joy Thu 02 Oct 2014


« First« Previous1234Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Diamond Head
O2 Academy2 Islington
Tue 18 Nov 2014

Icon For Hire
O2 Academy Islington
Wed 03 Dec 2014

Coffin Dodgers Disco NYE Party
O2 Academy2 Islington
Wed 31 Dec 2014

U.F.O
O2 Academy Oxford
Wed 06 May 2015