• Ella Eyre

    Ella Eyre

    With her magnificent mane of leonine hair, this ferocious powerhouse has previously worked with Bastille, Rudimental and Naughty Boy. Now fans can get up close with one of the UKs most captivating female voices of 2014 on her UK tour. Fri 10 Oct.
  • Maverick Sabre

    Maverick Sabre

    This promises to be a huge year for the Hackney born Irishman with a brand new album, the follow up to his 250,000 selling debut "Lonely Are the Brave", and a full UK tour. Tue 28 Oct.
  • Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free'

    Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free'

    Following a sold out residency in New York, award-winning comedian, actor and screenwriter Simon Amstell is embarking on his fourth international stand up tour - ‘To Be Free’. Thu 26 Mar.
  • Danny Bhoy: Please Untick This Box

    Danny Bhoy: Please Untick This Box

    Danny’s unique brand of observational humour and natural gift for storytelling has captured the hearts and minds of fans around the globe, and his popularity continues to rise at a meteoric pace. Wed 24 Sep.
  • O2 Academy App

    Find gigs. Get tickets. Go behind the scenes. Get all the latest O2 Academy gig and venue details and get updates on the bands you want to be the first to know about. Text ACADEMY to 61202.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
Over 16s only
Rhys Darby
Over 16s only
Rhys Darby




Cancelled
The Janoskians
The Janoskians Sun 07 Sep 2014



Sold Out
Iggy Azalea
Iggy Azalea Wed 17 Sep 2014




Sold Out
Vance Joy
Vance Joy Thu 02 Oct 2014

« First« Previous1234Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

NOFX Aftershow Party
O2 Academy2 Oxford
Fri 08 Aug 2014

UB40
O2 Academy Brixton
Sat 18 Apr 2015

Frank O'Hagan
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Fri 12 Sep 2014

The Everly Pregnant Brothers Crustmas Special: Pie Hard 2
O2 Academy Sheffield
Sat 20 Dec 2014