• Ryan Adams

    Ryan Adams

    Ryan Adams will play just a handful of UK dates in support of his self-titled new offering, the follow up to the critically acclaimed ‘Ashes & Fire’ album in 2011, which was his highest ever UK debut, entering the chart at #9. Fri 19 Sep.
  • Ella Eyre

    Ella Eyre

    With her magnificent mane of leonine hair, this ferocious powerhouse has previously worked with Bastille, Rudimental and Naughty Boy. Now fans can get up close with one of the UKs most captivating female voices of 2014 on her UK tour. Fri 10 Oct.
  • Europe / Black Star Riders Europe

    Tipped as one of ‘the’ most classic rock tours for Spring, Europe, Scandinavia’s biggest rock band, return to the UK alongside Black Star Riders, both touring their latest albums, as well as new songs and their best known tracks. Fri 20 & Sat 21 Mar.
  • Maverick Sabre

    Maverick Sabre

    This promises to be a huge year for the Hackney born Irishman with a brand new album, the follow up to his 250,000 selling debut "Lonely Are the Brave", and a full UK tour. Tue 28 Oct.
  • O2 Academy App

    Find gigs. Get tickets. Go behind the scenes. Get all the latest O2 Academy gig and venue details and get updates on the bands you want to be the first to know about. Text ACADEMY to 61202.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar


Cancelled
The Janoskians
The Janoskians Sun 07 Sep 2014



Sold Out
Iggy Azalea
Iggy Azalea Wed 17 Sep 2014

New
Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Fri 19 Sep 2014
On sale from Fri 01 Aug 14 - 10.00AM


New
The Pierces
The Pierces Tue 23 Sep 2014
On sale from Fri 01 Aug 14 - 09.00AM



Sold Out
Vance Joy
Vance Joy Thu 02 Oct 2014

« First« Previous1234Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

SBTRKT
O2 Academy Brixton
Thu 02 Oct 2014

The Tripps
O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Fri 15 Aug 2014

This Wild Life
O2 Academy2 Sheffield
Sat 30 Aug 2014

SBTRKT
O2 Academy Leeds
Fri 26 Sep 2014