• Catfish & The Bottlemen

    Catfish & The Bottlemen

    Their debut album ‘The Balcony’ has picked up Record of the Week slots at Radio 1 & 6Music and is the culmination of six years of tenacity and sheer bloody-mindedness from the lads from Llandudno. Wed 1 Apr.
  • Hozier

    Hozier

    An incredible year for the young County Wicklow musician! In the run-up to his eponymous debut album, and following a very busy Summer of festival performances, Hozier is currently one of Spotify’s most viral new artists. Sat 31 Jan and Sun 1 Feb.
  • Anne Roumanoff

    Anne Roumanoff

    François Holland and his scooter, financial crisis, Anne Roumanoff talks about France with delicacy and humanity. Love lives, women, politics; her humour will take on everything with a fine-tooth comb. Wed 7 Jan.
  • Damien Dempsey

    Damien Dempsey

    Damien Dempsey will be performing and hosting St Patrick’s Day. A portion of each ticket will go to the Irish Centre’s charity work supporting vulnerable Irish people in London. This includes the elderly, the homeless and young emigrants. Tue 17 Mar.
  • O2 Academy App

    Find gigs. Get tickets. Go behind the scenes. Get all the latest O2 Academy gig and venue details and get updates on the bands you want to be the first to know about. Text ACADEMY to 61202.

All Events

Choose View: Grid List Calendar
Sold Out
Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Thu 18 Sep 2014
Sold Out
Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams Fri 19 Sep 2014





Sold Out
Vance Joy
Vance Joy Thu 02 Oct 2014



Cancelled
Survivor
Survivor Mon 13 Oct 2014

Sold Out
Nick Mulvey
Nick Mulvey Thu 16 Oct 2014

New Venue
Bipolar Sunshine


« First« Previous1234Next »Last »

Now Showing items 1 - 24


Priority

On O2 you can now get Priority Tickets up to 48 hours before general release to thousands of gigs and events at O2 Academy venues.

O2priority.co.uk/tickets

Damien Dempsey
Tue 17 Mar 2015

Catfish and the Bottlemen
Wed 01 Apr 2015

Monster Truck
O2 Academy Islington
Fri 07 Nov 2014

Pop Evil
O2 Academy2 Islington
Mon 10 Nov 2014