<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Sat, 01 Nov 2014 07:23:31 GMT Sat, 01 Nov 2014 07:23:31 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Sharon van Etten]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71629/sharon-van-etten-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71629/sharon-van-etten-tickets <![CDATA[The Who Hits 50 An Evening of Who Music]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71647/the-who-hits-50-an-evening-of-who-music-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:47:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71647/the-who-hits-50-an-evening-of-who-music-tickets <![CDATA[To Kill A King]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71313/to-kill-a-king-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71313/to-kill-a-king-tickets <![CDATA[8:58]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71263/8-58-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71263/8-58-tickets <![CDATA[Jack Savoretti]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71280/jack-savoretti-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71280/jack-savoretti-tickets <![CDATA[Archive]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71314/archive-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71314/archive-tickets <![CDATA[St. Paul And The Broken Bones]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71316/st-paul-and-the-broken-bones-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71316/st-paul-and-the-broken-bones-tickets <![CDATA[Doyle Bramhall II]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70993/doyle-bramhall-ii-tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70993/doyle-bramhall-ii-tickets <![CDATA[Bear's Den]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71002/bear-s-den-tickets Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71002/bear-s-den-tickets <![CDATA[Milky Chance]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70740/milky-chance-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70740/milky-chance-tickets <![CDATA[Hudson Taylor – Singing for Strangers Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70144/hudson-taylor-singing-for-strangers-tour-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70144/hudson-taylor-singing-for-strangers-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Glass Animals]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70513/glass-animals-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70513/glass-animals-tickets <![CDATA[Mark Lanegan Band]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70415/mark-lanegan-band-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70415/mark-lanegan-band-tickets <![CDATA[The Subways]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70386/the-subways-tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70386/the-subways-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70216/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70216/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Damien Dempsey]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70292/damien-dempsey-tickets Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70292/damien-dempsey-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70215/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70215/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Anne Roumanoff]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70214/anne-roumanoff-tickets Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70214/anne-roumanoff-tickets <![CDATA[Morcheeba]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70130/morcheeba-tickets Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70130/morcheeba-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70099/hozier-tickets Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70099/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[Mary Black - The Last Call Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Hawkwind]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69944/hawkwind-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69944/hawkwind-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69980/hozier-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69980/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[Zahara]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69513/zahara-tickets Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69513/zahara-tickets <![CDATA[Dapper Laughs Xmas Party]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69428/dapper-laughs-xmas-party-tickets Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69428/dapper-laughs-xmas-party-tickets <![CDATA[Jailbreak: Limehouse Lizzy vs Livewire AC/DC]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets <![CDATA[The Men They Couldn't Hang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 11:01:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets <![CDATA[The New Pornographers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69287/the-new-pornographers-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69287/the-new-pornographers-tickets <![CDATA[Joey Bada$$]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68483/joey-bada--tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68483/joey-bada--tickets <![CDATA[Colosseum]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets <![CDATA[Foxes]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69283/foxes-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69283/foxes-tickets <![CDATA[Francesco De Gregori]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69265/francesco-de-gregori-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:50:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69265/francesco-de-gregori-tickets <![CDATA[Welcome To Night Vale]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68906/welcome-to-night-vale-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68906/welcome-to-night-vale-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69059/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69059/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Welcome To Night Vale]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68905/welcome-to-night-vale-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68905/welcome-to-night-vale-tickets <![CDATA[Don't Boo Me Off Stage - Comedy Meets Talent Show]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69026/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-comedy-meets-talent-show-tickets Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69026/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-comedy-meets-talent-show-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Inspiral Carpets]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68614/inspiral-carpets-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:04:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68614/inspiral-carpets-tickets <![CDATA[Robin Trower]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70642/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70642/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68493/scott-bradlee-and-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68493/scott-bradlee-and-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Levellers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67594/levellers-tickets Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67594/levellers-tickets <![CDATA[Spoon]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67915/spoon-tickets Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67915/spoon-tickets <![CDATA[Ane Brun - Songs & Rarities: The Acoustic Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68066/ane-brun-songs-and-rarities-the-acoustic-tour-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68066/ane-brun-songs-and-rarities-the-acoustic-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Klaxons]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67350/klaxons-tickets Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:50:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67350/klaxons-tickets <![CDATA[PRL Live Music Festival]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67445/prl-live-music-festival-tickets Tue, 03 Jun 2014 15:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67445/prl-live-music-festival-tickets <![CDATA[Anastacia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67360/anastacia-tickets Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67360/anastacia-tickets <![CDATA[Joanne Shaw Taylor]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67375/joanne-shaw-taylor-tickets Mon, 02 Jun 2014 17:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67375/joanne-shaw-taylor-tickets <![CDATA[Imelda May]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67190/imelda-may-tickets Tue, 27 May 2014 10:23:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67190/imelda-may-tickets <![CDATA[La Roux]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67007/la-roux-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67007/la-roux-tickets <![CDATA[Asia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67058/asia-tickets Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:36:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67058/asia-tickets <![CDATA[Erlend Øye]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67006/erlend-øye-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67006/erlend-øye-tickets <![CDATA[Darius Rucker]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66681/darius-rucker-tickets Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:41:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66681/darius-rucker-tickets <![CDATA[Fields of the Nephilim - 30th Anniversary Concerts]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66574/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 08:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66574/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets <![CDATA[Fields of the Nephilim - 30th Anniversary Concerts]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66575/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 08:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66575/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets <![CDATA[Michael Schenker's Temple of Rock - Bridge The Gap Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets <![CDATA[Boy and Bear]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66052/boy-and-bear-tickets Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66052/boy-and-bear-tickets <![CDATA[Le Best Ouf des Chevaliers du Fiel]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66064/le-best-ouf-des-chevaliers-du-fiel-tickets Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66064/le-best-ouf-des-chevaliers-du-fiel-tickets <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66018/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66018/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Future Islands]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65760/future-islands-tickets Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65760/future-islands-tickets <![CDATA[Asgeir]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65524/asgeir-tickets Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65524/asgeir-tickets <![CDATA[Alex Clare]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65020/alex-clare-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65020/alex-clare-tickets <![CDATA[MØ]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64917/mø-tickets Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64917/mø-tickets <![CDATA[Carter USM]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64513/carter-usm-tickets Mon, 02 Jun 2014 08:54:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64513/carter-usm-tickets <![CDATA[John Smith]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64171/john-smith-tickets Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64171/john-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Bellowhead]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64276/bellowhead-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64276/bellowhead-tickets <![CDATA[Bernhoft]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63885/bernhoft-tickets Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:00:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63885/bernhoft-tickets <![CDATA[Tina Dico]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62350/tina-dico-tickets Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:23:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62350/tina-dico-tickets