<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:58:19 GMT Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:58:19 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Zahara]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69513/zahara-tickets Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69513/zahara-tickets <![CDATA[Dapper Laughs Xmas Party]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69428/dapper-laughs-xmas-party-tickets Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69428/dapper-laughs-xmas-party-tickets <![CDATA[Jailbreak: Limehouse Lizzy vs Livewire AC/DC]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets <![CDATA[The Men They Couldn't Hang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:56:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets <![CDATA[The New Pornographers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69287/the-new-pornographers-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69287/the-new-pornographers-tickets <![CDATA[Joey Bada$$]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68483/joey-bada--tickets Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68483/joey-bada--tickets <![CDATA[Colosseum]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets <![CDATA[Foxes]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69283/foxes-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69283/foxes-tickets <![CDATA[Francesco De Gregori]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69265/francesco-de-gregori-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:50:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69265/francesco-de-gregori-tickets <![CDATA[Welcome To Night Vale]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68906/welcome-to-night-vale-tickets Thu, 07 Aug 2014 16:36:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68906/welcome-to-night-vale-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69059/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69059/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Ryan Adams]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68968/ryan-adams-tickets Tue, 05 Aug 2014 12:58:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68968/ryan-adams-tickets <![CDATA[Welcome To Night Vale]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68905/welcome-to-night-vale-tickets Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68905/welcome-to-night-vale-tickets <![CDATA[Don't Boo Me Off Stage - Comedy Meets Talent Show]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69026/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-comedy-meets-talent-show-tickets Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69026/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-comedy-meets-talent-show-tickets <![CDATA[The Pierces]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68943/the-pierces-tickets Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68943/the-pierces-tickets <![CDATA[Ryan Adams]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68939/ryan-adams-tickets Tue, 05 Aug 2014 12:58:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68939/ryan-adams-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Maverick Sabre]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68745/maverick-sabre-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:11:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68745/maverick-sabre-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Eyre]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68096/ella-eyre-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68096/ella-eyre-tickets <![CDATA[Inspiral Carpets]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68614/inspiral-carpets-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:04:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68614/inspiral-carpets-tickets <![CDATA[Agnes Obel]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68636/agnes-obel-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68636/agnes-obel-tickets <![CDATA[Robin Trower]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68493/scott-bradlee-and-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68493/scott-bradlee-and-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[George Ezra]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68427/george-ezra-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:48:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68427/george-ezra-tickets <![CDATA[James Vincent McMorrow]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68359/james-vincent-mcmorrow-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 16:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68359/james-vincent-mcmorrow-tickets <![CDATA[Vance Joy]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68360/vance-joy-tickets Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:45:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68360/vance-joy-tickets <![CDATA[Levellers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67594/levellers-tickets Wed, 18 Jun 2014 15:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67594/levellers-tickets <![CDATA[Survivor]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68150/survivor-tickets Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68150/survivor-tickets <![CDATA[Spoon]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67915/spoon-tickets Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67915/spoon-tickets <![CDATA[Ane Brun - Songs & Rarities: The Acoustic Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68066/ane-brun-songs-and-rarities-the-acoustic-tour-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68066/ane-brun-songs-and-rarities-the-acoustic-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Timber Timbre]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67892/timber-timbre-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:09:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67892/timber-timbre-tickets <![CDATA[Tig Notaro]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67614/tig-notaro-tickets Mon, 09 Jun 2014 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67614/tig-notaro-tickets <![CDATA[Klaxons]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67350/klaxons-tickets Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:50:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67350/klaxons-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti, Woody Woodmansey, Glenn Gregory & Steve Norman with Holy Holy perform David Bowie's 'The Man Who Sold The World']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67435/tony-visconti-woody-woodmansey-glenn-gregory-and-s-tickets Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67435/tony-visconti-woody-woodmansey-glenn-gregory-and-s-tickets <![CDATA[PRL Live Music Festival]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67445/prl-live-music-festival-tickets Tue, 03 Jun 2014 15:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67445/prl-live-music-festival-tickets <![CDATA[Jake Hurwitz, Amir Blumenfeld and Streeter Seidell LIVE]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67447/jake-hurwitz-amir-blumenfeld-and-streeter-seidell--tickets Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67447/jake-hurwitz-amir-blumenfeld-and-streeter-seidell--tickets <![CDATA[“If I Were You” Live Podcast featuring Amir Blumenfeld, Jake Hurwitz with special guest Streeter Seidell]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67452/-if-i-were-you-live-podcast-featuring-amir-blumenf-tickets Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67452/-if-i-were-you-live-podcast-featuring-amir-blumenf-tickets <![CDATA[Mleczko Summer End Festival]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67414/mleczko-summer-end-festival-tickets Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:11:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67414/mleczko-summer-end-festival-tickets <![CDATA[Anastacia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67360/anastacia-tickets Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:58:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67360/anastacia-tickets <![CDATA[Joanne Shaw Taylor]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67375/joanne-shaw-taylor-tickets Mon, 02 Jun 2014 17:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67375/joanne-shaw-taylor-tickets <![CDATA[Imelda May]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67190/imelda-may-tickets Tue, 27 May 2014 10:23:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67190/imelda-may-tickets <![CDATA[Kid Ink]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67121/kid-ink-tickets Thu, 22 May 2014 11:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67121/kid-ink-tickets <![CDATA[La Roux]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67007/la-roux-tickets Fri, 23 May 2014 15:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67007/la-roux-tickets <![CDATA[Asia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67058/asia-tickets Wed, 21 May 2014 09:48:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67058/asia-tickets <![CDATA[Erlend Øye]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67006/erlend-øye-tickets Wed, 04 Jun 2014 09:31:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67006/erlend-øye-tickets <![CDATA[Nick Mulvey]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66972/nick-mulvey-tickets Tue, 20 May 2014 15:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66972/nick-mulvey-tickets <![CDATA[The Janoskians]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66925/the-janoskians-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66925/the-janoskians-tickets <![CDATA[Darius Rucker]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66681/darius-rucker-tickets Wed, 14 May 2014 15:01:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66681/darius-rucker-tickets <![CDATA[Fields of the Nephilim - 30th Anniversary Concerts]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66574/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:36:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66574/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets <![CDATA[Fields of the Nephilim - 30th Anniversary Concerts]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66575/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66575/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets <![CDATA[The Queen Extravaganza]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66601/the-queen-extravaganza-tickets Tue, 06 May 2014 12:24:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66601/the-queen-extravaganza-tickets <![CDATA[The Janoskians]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66611/the-janoskians-tickets Tue, 20 May 2014 13:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66611/the-janoskians-tickets <![CDATA[The Janoskians]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66588/the-janoskians-tickets Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66588/the-janoskians-tickets <![CDATA[Jungle]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66528/jungle-tickets Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:21:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66528/jungle-tickets <![CDATA[Danny Bhoy: Please Untick This Box]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66507/danny-bhoy-please-untick-this-box-tickets Mon, 28 Apr 2014 17:23:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66507/danny-bhoy-please-untick-this-box-tickets <![CDATA[Sophie Ellis-Bextor]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66374/sophie-ellis-bextor-tickets Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:42:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66374/sophie-ellis-bextor-tickets <![CDATA[In Flames]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66442/in-flames-tickets Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66442/in-flames-tickets <![CDATA[Michael Schenker's Temple of Rock - Bridge The Gap Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets <![CDATA[Boy and Bear]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66052/boy-and-bear-tickets Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66052/boy-and-bear-tickets <![CDATA[Le Best Ouf des Chevaliers du Fiel]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66064/le-best-ouf-des-chevaliers-du-fiel-tickets Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66064/le-best-ouf-des-chevaliers-du-fiel-tickets <![CDATA[Iggy Azalea]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66031/iggy-azalea-tickets Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66031/iggy-azalea-tickets <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66018/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Wed, 14 May 2014 10:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66018/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Michael Nesmith - Movies of the Mind tour 2014]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65852/michael-nesmith-movies-of-the-mind-tour-2014-tickets Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65852/michael-nesmith-movies-of-the-mind-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[SOHN]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65860/sohn-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65860/sohn-tickets <![CDATA[Future Islands]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65760/future-islands-tickets Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65760/future-islands-tickets <![CDATA[The Bootleg Beatles play....]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65692/the-bootleg-beatles-play--tickets Thu, 07 Aug 2014 10:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65692/the-bootleg-beatles-play--tickets <![CDATA[Bipolar Sunshine]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65649/bipolar-sunshine-tickets Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65649/bipolar-sunshine-tickets <![CDATA[Lewis Watson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65448/lewis-watson-tickets Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65448/lewis-watson-tickets <![CDATA[Asgeir]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65524/asgeir-tickets Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65524/asgeir-tickets <![CDATA[Blackberry Smoke]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65443/blackberry-smoke-tickets Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:05:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65443/blackberry-smoke-tickets <![CDATA[The Fray]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65127/the-fray-tickets Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65127/the-fray-tickets <![CDATA[Mario Biondi]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65325/mario-biondi-tickets Thu, 29 May 2014 08:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65325/mario-biondi-tickets <![CDATA[Alex Clare]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65020/alex-clare-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65020/alex-clare-tickets <![CDATA[MØ]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64917/mø-tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64917/mø-tickets <![CDATA[Ian Hunter & The Rant Band ]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64837/ian-hunter-and-the-rant-band--tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64837/ian-hunter-and-the-rant-band--tickets <![CDATA[Real Estate]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64534/real-estate-tickets Thu, 05 Jun 2014 16:11:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64534/real-estate-tickets <![CDATA[Carter USM]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64513/carter-usm-tickets Mon, 02 Jun 2014 08:54:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64513/carter-usm-tickets <![CDATA[Manchester Orchestra]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64515/manchester-orchestra-tickets Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64515/manchester-orchestra-tickets <![CDATA[John Smith]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64171/john-smith-tickets Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64171/john-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Bellowhead]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64276/bellowhead-tickets Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64276/bellowhead-tickets <![CDATA[Seth Lakeman]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63970/seth-lakeman-tickets Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63970/seth-lakeman-tickets <![CDATA[Bernhoft]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63885/bernhoft-tickets Mon, 04 Aug 2014 15:09:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63885/bernhoft-tickets <![CDATA[Vance Joy]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63539/vance-joy-tickets Tue, 01 Jul 2014 15:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63539/vance-joy-tickets <![CDATA[Tina Dico]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62350/tina-dico-tickets Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:23:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62350/tina-dico-tickets <![CDATA[Peter Hook and The Light - Performing Lowlife & Brotherhood plus the hits]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61350/peter-hook-and-the-light-performing-lowlife-and-br-tickets Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61350/peter-hook-and-the-light-performing-lowlife-and-br-tickets