<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Tue, 05 May 2015 07:16:04 GMT Tue, 05 May 2015 07:16:04 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Striking Matches]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76891/striking-matches-tickets Fri, 01 May 2015 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76891/striking-matches-tickets <![CDATA[Tobias Jesso Jr]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76655/tobias-jesso-jr-tickets Fri, 01 May 2015 08:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76655/tobias-jesso-jr-tickets <![CDATA[Leon Bridges]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76630/leon-bridges-tickets Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76630/leon-bridges-tickets <![CDATA[Chico & The Gypsies]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76325/chico-and-the-gypsies-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76325/chico-and-the-gypsies-tickets <![CDATA[Ghostpoet]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76427/ghostpoet-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76427/ghostpoet-tickets <![CDATA[Beardyman - One Album Per Hour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76353/beardyman-one-album-per-hour-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76353/beardyman-one-album-per-hour-tickets <![CDATA[Graduation Showcase 2015]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76464/graduation-showcase-2015-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76464/graduation-showcase-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Gilbert O'Sullivan And His Band - In Concert]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76230/gilbert-o-sullivan-and-his-band-in-concert-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76230/gilbert-o-sullivan-and-his-band-in-concert-tickets <![CDATA[The Shires]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76231/the-shires-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76231/the-shires-tickets <![CDATA[The Mountain Goats]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76168/the-mountain-goats-tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76168/the-mountain-goats-tickets <![CDATA[Don't Boo Me Off Stage Live Final - Comedy Meets Talent Show]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76083/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-live-final-comedy-meets-tal-tickets Wed, 08 Apr 2015 14:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76083/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-live-final-comedy-meets-tal-tickets <![CDATA[Fun Lovin' Criminals]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75830/fun-lovin-criminals-tickets Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75830/fun-lovin-criminals-tickets <![CDATA[Katzenjammer]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75790/katzenjammer-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75790/katzenjammer-tickets <![CDATA[Holly Johnson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75828/holly-johnson-tickets Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75828/holly-johnson-tickets <![CDATA[Tyler Oakley's Slumber Party]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75754/tyler-oakley-s-slumber-party-tickets Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75754/tyler-oakley-s-slumber-party-tickets <![CDATA[Unknown Mortal Orchestra]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75670/unknown-mortal-orchestra-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75670/unknown-mortal-orchestra-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75605/ella-henderson-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75605/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75606/ella-henderson-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75606/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Tyler Oakley's Slumber Party]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75581/tyler-oakley-s-slumber-party-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75581/tyler-oakley-s-slumber-party-tickets <![CDATA[Annastasia Baker]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75589/annastasia-baker-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75589/annastasia-baker-tickets <![CDATA[John Butler Trio]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75419/john-butler-trio-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:00:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75419/john-butler-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Earl Sweatshirt]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75165/earl-sweatshirt-tickets Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75165/earl-sweatshirt-tickets <![CDATA[Ed Byrne: Outside, Looking In]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75190/ed-byrne-outside-looking-in-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75190/ed-byrne-outside-looking-in-tickets <![CDATA[Jarrod Lawson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75076/jarrod-lawson-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:09:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75076/jarrod-lawson-tickets <![CDATA[My Morning Jacket]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75074/my-morning-jacket-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75074/my-morning-jacket-tickets <![CDATA[Ezra Furman]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74867/ezra-furman-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74867/ezra-furman-tickets <![CDATA[Jethro Tull, The Rock Opera performed by Ian Anderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74894/jethro-tull-the-rock-opera-performed-by-ian-anders-tickets Mon, 02 Mar 2015 16:47:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74894/jethro-tull-the-rock-opera-performed-by-ian-anders-tickets <![CDATA[Cody Simpson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75000/cody-simpson-tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:31:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75000/cody-simpson-tickets <![CDATA[Father John Misty]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74975/father-john-misty-tickets Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74975/father-john-misty-tickets <![CDATA[Rae Morris]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74899/rae-morris-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74899/rae-morris-tickets <![CDATA[The Proclaimers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74807/the-proclaimers-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74807/the-proclaimers-tickets <![CDATA[Twin Shadow]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74746/twin-shadow-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74746/twin-shadow-tickets <![CDATA[C.W. Stoneking]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74743/c-w-stoneking-tickets Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74743/c-w-stoneking-tickets <![CDATA[Dead Kennedys]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74604/dead-kennedys-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:08:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74604/dead-kennedys-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74380/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Thu, 05 Mar 2015 18:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74380/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Father John Misty]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74594/father-john-misty-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74594/father-john-misty-tickets <![CDATA[Marcia Griffiths & Friends]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74542/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74542/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets <![CDATA[Gov't Mule - 20 Years Strong Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74486/gov-t-mule-20-years-strong-tour-tickets Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74486/gov-t-mule-20-years-strong-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Saint Raymond]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74216/saint-raymond-tickets Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74216/saint-raymond-tickets <![CDATA[Babes In Toyland]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74219/babes-in-toyland-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74219/babes-in-toyland-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74232/years-and-years-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74232/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74180/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74180/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74181/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74181/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73833/years-and-years-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73833/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[Fiorella Mannoia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73815/fiorella-mannoia-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73815/fiorella-mannoia-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73679/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Tue, 07 Apr 2015 12:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73679/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[Jose Gonzalez]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73653/jose-gonzalez-tickets Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73653/jose-gonzalez-tickets <![CDATA[Alvvays]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets Tue, 06 Jan 2015 17:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73416/hozier-tickets Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73416/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[John Cooper Clarke]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets <![CDATA[Steve Hackett - Acolyte to Wolflight with Genesis Revisited The Total Experience]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-genesis-re-tickets Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-genesis-re-tickets <![CDATA[FM - Heroes and Villains Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72970/fm-heroes-and-villains-tour-tickets Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72970/fm-heroes-and-villains-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Atomic Kitten: 15 Years The Greatest Hits Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72625/atomic-kitten-15-years-the-greatest-hits-tour-tickets Wed, 03 Dec 2014 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72625/atomic-kitten-15-years-the-greatest-hits-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Chris Young]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets <![CDATA[Boot-Led-Zeppelin present Earls Court ’75 Revisited - 40th Anniversary Show, 1975-2015]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72205/boot-led-zeppelin-present-earls-court-75-revisited-tickets Mon, 09 Feb 2015 12:36:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72205/boot-led-zeppelin-present-earls-court-75-revisited-tickets <![CDATA[8:58]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72701/8-58-tickets Wed, 18 Mar 2015 17:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72701/8-58-tickets <![CDATA[Mary Black - The Last Call Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets