<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:46:23 GMT Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:46:23 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Father John Misty]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74975/father-john-misty-tickets Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74975/father-john-misty-tickets <![CDATA[Rae Morris]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74899/rae-morris-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74899/rae-morris-tickets <![CDATA[The Proclaimers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74807/the-proclaimers-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74807/the-proclaimers-tickets <![CDATA[Kiesza]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72657/kiesza-tickets Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72657/kiesza-tickets <![CDATA[Twin Shadow]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74746/twin-shadow-tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74746/twin-shadow-tickets <![CDATA[C.W. Stoneking]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74743/c-w-stoneking-tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74743/c-w-stoneking-tickets <![CDATA[Dead Kennedys]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74604/dead-kennedys-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:08:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74604/dead-kennedys-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74380/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:45:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74380/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Father John Misty]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74594/father-john-misty-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74594/father-john-misty-tickets <![CDATA[Marcia Griffiths & Friends]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74542/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74542/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets <![CDATA[Gov't Mule - 20 Years Strong Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74486/gov-t-mule-20-years-strong-tour-tickets Wed, 04 Feb 2015 16:09:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74486/gov-t-mule-20-years-strong-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Melissa Etheridge: This Is M.E. Solo Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74146/melissa-etheridge-this-is-m-e-solo-tour-tickets Wed, 04 Feb 2015 10:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74146/melissa-etheridge-this-is-m-e-solo-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Saint Raymond]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74216/saint-raymond-tickets Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74216/saint-raymond-tickets <![CDATA[Babes In Toyland]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74219/babes-in-toyland-tickets Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74219/babes-in-toyland-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74232/years-and-years-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74232/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[Franck Dubosc]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74183/franck-dubosc-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74183/franck-dubosc-tickets <![CDATA[Purity Ring]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74133/purity-ring-tickets Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74133/purity-ring-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74180/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74180/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74181/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74181/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Cooltura Festival 2015 Presents]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74179/cooltura-festival-2015-presents-tickets Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:51:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74179/cooltura-festival-2015-presents-tickets <![CDATA[Wilko Johnson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74190/wilko-johnson-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74190/wilko-johnson-tickets <![CDATA[Enrico Brignano "I'm Italian but it's not my fault"]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73966/enrico-brignano-i-m-italian-but-it-s-not-my-fault--tickets Sun, 01 Feb 2015 23:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73966/enrico-brignano-i-m-italian-but-it-s-not-my-fault--tickets <![CDATA[Meghan Trainor - That Bass Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73790/meghan-trainor-that-bass-tour-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73790/meghan-trainor-that-bass-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73833/years-and-years-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73833/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[Fiorella Mannoia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73815/fiorella-mannoia-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73815/fiorella-mannoia-tickets <![CDATA[Comedy Warehouse - Mothers Day Special]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73728/comedy-warehouse-mothers-day-special-tickets Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:11:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73728/comedy-warehouse-mothers-day-special-tickets <![CDATA[Mobb Deep "The Infamous..." 20th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73691/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73691/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Mobb Deep "The Infamous..." 20th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73873/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:41:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73873/mobb-deep-the-infamous-20th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73679/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73679/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[Jose Gonzalez]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73653/jose-gonzalez-tickets Thu, 08 Jan 2015 17:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73653/jose-gonzalez-tickets <![CDATA[Social Distortion]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73646/social-distortion-tickets Thu, 01 Jan 2015 19:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73646/social-distortion-tickets <![CDATA[The Skints]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73648/the-skints-tickets Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73648/the-skints-tickets <![CDATA[Subsonica]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73294/subsonica-tickets Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73294/subsonica-tickets <![CDATA[Alvvays]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets Tue, 06 Jan 2015 17:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets <![CDATA[FIVE]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73421/five-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73421/five-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73416/hozier-tickets Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73416/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[John Cooper Clarke]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73145/james-bay-tickets Thu, 08 Jan 2015 14:11:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73145/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Steve Hackett - Acolyte to Wolflight with Genesis Revisited The Total Experience]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-genesis-re-tickets Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-genesis-re-tickets <![CDATA[The Trevor Horn Band]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72886/the-trevor-horn-band-tickets Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72886/the-trevor-horn-band-tickets <![CDATA[FM - Heroes and Villains Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72970/fm-heroes-and-villains-tour-tickets Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72970/fm-heroes-and-villains-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Atomic Kitten: 15 Years The Greatest Hits Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72625/atomic-kitten-15-years-the-greatest-hits-tour-tickets Wed, 03 Dec 2014 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72625/atomic-kitten-15-years-the-greatest-hits-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Alan Parsons Live Project]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72803/alan-parsons-live-project-tickets Mon, 09 Feb 2015 11:54:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72803/alan-parsons-live-project-tickets <![CDATA[Wolf Alice]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72649/wolf-alice-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72649/wolf-alice-tickets <![CDATA[Circa Waves]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72699/circa-waves-tickets Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72699/circa-waves-tickets <![CDATA[Chris Young]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets <![CDATA[Beppe Grillo]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72288/beppe-grillo-tickets Mon, 02 Feb 2015 15:33:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72288/beppe-grillo-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72236/james-bay-tickets Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:04:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72236/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Boot-Led-Zeppelin present Earls Court ’75 Revisited - 40th Anniversary Show, 1975-2015]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72205/boot-led-zeppelin-present-earls-court-75-revisited-tickets Mon, 09 Feb 2015 12:36:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72205/boot-led-zeppelin-present-earls-court-75-revisited-tickets <![CDATA[Calexico]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72140/calexico-tickets Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72140/calexico-tickets <![CDATA[Anathema: Resonance - A Celebration of the Entire History of Anathema Music]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72064/anathema-resonance-a-celebration-of-the-entire-his-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72064/anathema-resonance-a-celebration-of-the-entire-his-tickets <![CDATA[Godspeed You! Black Emperor]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72154/godspeed-you-black-emperor-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:08:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72154/godspeed-you-black-emperor-tickets <![CDATA[Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72056/kenny-wayne-shepherd-band-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72056/kenny-wayne-shepherd-band-tickets <![CDATA[Marc Almond]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71980/marc-almond-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71980/marc-almond-tickets <![CDATA[Charli XCX]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71946/charli-xcx-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71946/charli-xcx-tickets <![CDATA[Sharon van Etten]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71629/sharon-van-etten-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71629/sharon-van-etten-tickets <![CDATA[To Kill A King]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71313/to-kill-a-king-tickets Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71313/to-kill-a-king-tickets <![CDATA[8:58]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72701/8-58-tickets Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72701/8-58-tickets <![CDATA[Archive]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71314/archive-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71314/archive-tickets <![CDATA[St. Paul And The Broken Bones]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71316/st-paul-and-the-broken-bones-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71316/st-paul-and-the-broken-bones-tickets <![CDATA[Jack Savoretti]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71280/jack-savoretti-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:36:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71280/jack-savoretti-tickets <![CDATA[Bear's Den]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71002/bear-s-den-tickets Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71002/bear-s-den-tickets <![CDATA[Glass Animals]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70513/glass-animals-tickets Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:05:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70513/glass-animals-tickets <![CDATA[The Subways]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70386/the-subways-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:00:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70386/the-subways-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70216/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70216/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Damien Dempsey]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70292/damien-dempsey-tickets Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70292/damien-dempsey-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70215/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70215/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Mary Black - The Last Call Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Hawkwind]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69944/hawkwind-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69944/hawkwind-tickets <![CDATA[Jailbreak: Limehouse Lizzy vs Livewire AC/DC]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets <![CDATA[The Men They Couldn't Hang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 11:01:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets <![CDATA[Colosseum]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Robin Trower]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets Mon, 01 Dec 2014 11:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70642/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70642/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets