<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Fri, 31 Jul 2015 19:22:49 GMT Fri, 31 Jul 2015 19:22:49 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Julian Clary - The Joy of Mincing]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/109237/julian-clary-the-joy-of-mincing-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/109237/julian-clary-the-joy-of-mincing-tickets <![CDATA[Julian Clary - The Joy of Mincing]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/109243/julian-clary-the-joy-of-mincing-tickets Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/109243/julian-clary-the-joy-of-mincing-tickets <![CDATA[Esperanza Spalding - Emily's D+Evolution]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/108948/esperanza-spalding-emily-s-d-evolution-tickets Thu, 16 Jul 2015 10:50:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/108948/esperanza-spalding-emily-s-d-evolution-tickets <![CDATA[The Gaslight Anthem]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88753/the-gaslight-anthem-tickets Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88753/the-gaslight-anthem-tickets <![CDATA[Jason Isbell]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/108904/jason-isbell-tickets Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:48:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/108904/jason-isbell-tickets <![CDATA[Jeff Panacloc]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88740/jeff-panacloc-tickets Thu, 09 Jul 2015 09:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88740/jeff-panacloc-tickets <![CDATA[Jack Garratt]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88505/jack-garratt-tickets Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88505/jack-garratt-tickets <![CDATA[Gigi d'Alessio]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88200/gigi-d-alessio-tickets Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:47:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88200/gigi-d-alessio-tickets <![CDATA[MIYAVI]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88329/miyavi-tickets Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:05:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88329/miyavi-tickets <![CDATA[Tommy Tiernan - Out of the Whirlwind]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88241/tommy-tiernan-out-of-the-whirlwind-tickets Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/88241/tommy-tiernan-out-of-the-whirlwind-tickets <![CDATA[Apocalyptica]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/78078/apocalyptica-tickets Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/78078/apocalyptica-tickets <![CDATA[Leon Bridges]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76631/leon-bridges-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76631/leon-bridges-tickets <![CDATA[Clutch]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77477/clutch-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77477/clutch-tickets <![CDATA[Coasts]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77961/coasts-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77961/coasts-tickets <![CDATA[Starsailor - Greatest Hits]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77890/starsailor-greatest-hits-tickets Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77890/starsailor-greatest-hits-tickets <![CDATA[Beach House]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77547/beach-house-tickets Fri, 05 Jun 2015 16:01:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77547/beach-house-tickets <![CDATA[R5]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77938/r5-tickets Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77938/r5-tickets <![CDATA[The Iron Maidens - Worlds only female tribute to Iron Maiden from L.A.]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77729/the-iron-maidens-worlds-only-female-tribute-to-iro-tickets Tue, 09 Jun 2015 11:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77729/the-iron-maidens-worlds-only-female-tribute-to-iro-tickets <![CDATA[Lord Huron]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77758/lord-huron-tickets Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77758/lord-huron-tickets <![CDATA[Yo La Tengo]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77573/yo-la-tengo-tickets Wed, 03 Jun 2015 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77573/yo-la-tengo-tickets <![CDATA[Krept and Konan]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77466/krept-and-konan-tickets Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77466/krept-and-konan-tickets <![CDATA[The Coronas]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77653/the-coronas-tickets Tue, 02 Jun 2015 15:47:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77653/the-coronas-tickets <![CDATA[The Janoskians: Jahoo Jahaa Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77571/the-janoskians-jahoo-jahaa-tour-tickets Fri, 05 Jun 2015 07:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77571/the-janoskians-jahoo-jahaa-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Family]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77495/family-tickets Wed, 27 May 2015 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77495/family-tickets <![CDATA[Beach House]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77404/beach-house-tickets Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77404/beach-house-tickets <![CDATA[Marcia Griffiths & Friends]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77471/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets Thu, 09 Jul 2015 15:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77471/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets <![CDATA[Hunter Hayes]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77406/hunter-hayes-tickets Tue, 26 May 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77406/hunter-hayes-tickets <![CDATA[Fields of the Nephilim]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77273/fields-of-the-nephilim-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 14:24:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77273/fields-of-the-nephilim-tickets <![CDATA[Lifehouse]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77084/lifehouse-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 08:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77084/lifehouse-tickets <![CDATA[Public Image Ltd]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77223/public-image-ltd-tickets Mon, 18 May 2015 10:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77223/public-image-ltd-tickets <![CDATA[Glen Hansard]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77164/glen-hansard-tickets Mon, 18 May 2015 16:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77164/glen-hansard-tickets <![CDATA[twenty one pilots]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77021/twenty-one-pilots-tickets Thu, 02 Jul 2015 07:24:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77021/twenty-one-pilots-tickets <![CDATA[The Mavericks - Mono Mundo UK Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77033/the-mavericks-mono-mundo-uk-tour-tickets Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:00:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77033/the-mavericks-mono-mundo-uk-tour-tickets <![CDATA[George The Poet]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77047/george-the-poet-tickets Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77047/george-the-poet-tickets <![CDATA[Lifehouse]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77083/lifehouse-tickets Thu, 14 May 2015 13:56:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77083/lifehouse-tickets <![CDATA[The Wildhearts - Performing P.H.U.Q in its entirety]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76864/the-wildhearts-performing-p-h-u-q-in-its-entirety-tickets Fri, 08 May 2015 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76864/the-wildhearts-performing-p-h-u-q-in-its-entirety-tickets <![CDATA[Striking Matches]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76891/striking-matches-tickets Tue, 05 May 2015 15:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76891/striking-matches-tickets <![CDATA[Tobias Jesso Jr]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76655/tobias-jesso-jr-tickets Fri, 01 May 2015 08:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76655/tobias-jesso-jr-tickets <![CDATA[Leon Bridges]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76630/leon-bridges-tickets Mon, 15 Jun 2015 10:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76630/leon-bridges-tickets <![CDATA[Chico & The Gypsies]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76325/chico-and-the-gypsies-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76325/chico-and-the-gypsies-tickets <![CDATA[Ghostpoet]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76427/ghostpoet-tickets Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76427/ghostpoet-tickets <![CDATA[Beardyman - One Album Per Hour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76353/beardyman-one-album-per-hour-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76353/beardyman-one-album-per-hour-tickets <![CDATA[The Shires]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76231/the-shires-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76231/the-shires-tickets <![CDATA[The Mountain Goats]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76168/the-mountain-goats-tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76168/the-mountain-goats-tickets <![CDATA[Fun Lovin' Criminals]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75830/fun-lovin-criminals-tickets Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:30:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75830/fun-lovin-criminals-tickets <![CDATA[Katzenjammer]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75790/katzenjammer-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75790/katzenjammer-tickets <![CDATA[Unknown Mortal Orchestra]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75670/unknown-mortal-orchestra-tickets Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75670/unknown-mortal-orchestra-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75605/ella-henderson-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75605/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75606/ella-henderson-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75606/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Annastasia Baker]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75589/annastasia-baker-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75589/annastasia-baker-tickets <![CDATA[John Butler Trio]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75419/john-butler-trio-tickets Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75419/john-butler-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Ed Byrne: Outside, Looking In]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75190/ed-byrne-outside-looking-in-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75190/ed-byrne-outside-looking-in-tickets <![CDATA[Jarrod Lawson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75076/jarrod-lawson-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:09:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75076/jarrod-lawson-tickets <![CDATA[My Morning Jacket]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75074/my-morning-jacket-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75074/my-morning-jacket-tickets <![CDATA[Ezra Furman]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74867/ezra-furman-tickets Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74867/ezra-furman-tickets <![CDATA[Jethro Tull, The Rock Opera performed by Ian Anderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74894/jethro-tull-the-rock-opera-performed-by-ian-anders-tickets Mon, 02 Mar 2015 16:47:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74894/jethro-tull-the-rock-opera-performed-by-ian-anders-tickets <![CDATA[Father John Misty]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74975/father-john-misty-tickets Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74975/father-john-misty-tickets <![CDATA[Rae Morris]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74899/rae-morris-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74899/rae-morris-tickets <![CDATA[The Proclaimers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74807/the-proclaimers-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74807/the-proclaimers-tickets <![CDATA[Father John Misty]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74594/father-john-misty-tickets Wed, 22 Jul 2015 09:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74594/father-john-misty-tickets <![CDATA[Alvvays]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets <![CDATA[John Cooper Clarke]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets Wed, 27 May 2015 15:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets <![CDATA[Steve Hackett - Acolyte to Wolflight with Genesis Revisited The Total Experience]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-genesis-re-tickets Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-genesis-re-tickets <![CDATA[Chris Young]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets