<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:38:56 GMT Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:38:56 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Michael Schenker's Temple of Rock - Bridge The Gap Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets <![CDATA[Le Best Ouf des Chevaliers du Fiel]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66064/le-best-ouf-des-chevaliers-du-fiel-tickets Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:30:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66064/le-best-ouf-des-chevaliers-du-fiel-tickets <![CDATA[Boy and Bear]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66052/boy-and-bear-tickets Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66052/boy-and-bear-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening with Kansas]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66058/an-evening-with-kansas-tickets Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:54:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66058/an-evening-with-kansas-tickets <![CDATA[Iggy Azalea]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66031/iggy-azalea-tickets Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66031/iggy-azalea-tickets <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66018/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66018/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Michael Nesmith - Movies of the Mind tour 2014]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65852/michael-nesmith-movies-of-the-mind-tour-2014-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 11:21:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65852/michael-nesmith-movies-of-the-mind-tour-2014-tickets <![CDATA[SOHN]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65860/sohn-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65860/sohn-tickets <![CDATA[Future Islands]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65760/future-islands-tickets Mon, 07 Apr 2014 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65760/future-islands-tickets <![CDATA[The Jayhawks]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65690/the-jayhawks-tickets Tue, 08 Apr 2014 12:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65690/the-jayhawks-tickets <![CDATA[An Evening For Walter Trout]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65758/an-evening-for-walter-trout-tickets Wed, 09 Apr 2014 09:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65758/an-evening-for-walter-trout-tickets <![CDATA[Graduation Live 2014]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65691/graduation-live-2014-tickets Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:33:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65691/graduation-live-2014-tickets <![CDATA[Bootleg Beatles play....]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65692/bootleg-beatles-play--tickets Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65692/bootleg-beatles-play--tickets <![CDATA[Dwight Yoakam]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65453/dwight-yoakam-tickets Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65453/dwight-yoakam-tickets <![CDATA[Bipolar Sunshine]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65649/bipolar-sunshine-tickets Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65649/bipolar-sunshine-tickets <![CDATA[Gangsters of Comedy - Young Guns Vs Old Guns]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65622/gangsters-of-comedy-young-guns-vs-old-guns-tickets Tue, 01 Apr 2014 15:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65622/gangsters-of-comedy-young-guns-vs-old-guns-tickets <![CDATA[Lewis Watson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65448/lewis-watson-tickets Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:24:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65448/lewis-watson-tickets <![CDATA[Blackberry Smoke]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65443/blackberry-smoke-tickets Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:05:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65443/blackberry-smoke-tickets <![CDATA[Asgeir]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65524/asgeir-tickets Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65524/asgeir-tickets <![CDATA[Lily Allen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65572/lily-allen-tickets Mon, 07 Apr 2014 09:31:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65572/lily-allen-tickets <![CDATA[The Fray]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65127/the-fray-tickets Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65127/the-fray-tickets <![CDATA[The Daptone Super Soul Revue]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65243/the-daptone-super-soul-revue-tickets Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65243/the-daptone-super-soul-revue-tickets <![CDATA[Mario Biondi]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65325/mario-biondi-tickets Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:58:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65325/mario-biondi-tickets <![CDATA[Alex Clare]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65020/alex-clare-tickets Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65020/alex-clare-tickets <![CDATA[Kacey Musgraves]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65066/kacey-musgraves-tickets Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:01:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65066/kacey-musgraves-tickets <![CDATA[Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64968/southside-johnny-and-the-asbury-jukes-tickets Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:31:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64968/southside-johnny-and-the-asbury-jukes-tickets <![CDATA[MØ]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64917/mø-tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64917/mø-tickets <![CDATA[The Naked And Famous]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64848/the-naked-and-famous-tickets Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64848/the-naked-and-famous-tickets <![CDATA[Ian Hunter & The Rant Band ]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64837/ian-hunter-and-the-rant-band--tickets Thu, 13 Mar 2014 17:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64837/ian-hunter-and-the-rant-band--tickets <![CDATA[Courtney Love]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64674/courtney-love-tickets Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64674/courtney-love-tickets <![CDATA[Courtney Love]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64676/courtney-love-tickets Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64676/courtney-love-tickets <![CDATA[Real Estate]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64534/real-estate-tickets Thu, 06 Mar 2014 16:09:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64534/real-estate-tickets <![CDATA[Fonseca]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64631/fonseca-tickets Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64631/fonseca-tickets <![CDATA[Carter USM]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64513/carter-usm-tickets Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64513/carter-usm-tickets <![CDATA[Manchester Orchestra]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64515/manchester-orchestra-tickets Thu, 27 Feb 2014 09:58:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64515/manchester-orchestra-tickets <![CDATA[Gary Clark Jr]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64110/gary-clark-jr-tickets Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64110/gary-clark-jr-tickets <![CDATA[Incognito - 35th Anniversary Concert]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64398/incognito-35th-anniversary-concert-tickets Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64398/incognito-35th-anniversary-concert-tickets <![CDATA[Echo & the Bunnymen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64436/echo-and-the-bunnymen-tickets Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:54:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64436/echo-and-the-bunnymen-tickets <![CDATA[John Smith]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64171/john-smith-tickets Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64171/john-smith-tickets <![CDATA[Bellowhead]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64276/bellowhead-tickets Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64276/bellowhead-tickets <![CDATA[Roddy Frame]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64281/roddy-frame-tickets Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64281/roddy-frame-tickets <![CDATA[Embrace]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64002/embrace-tickets Wed, 02 Apr 2014 15:00:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64002/embrace-tickets <![CDATA[Royal Southern Brotherhood]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64012/royal-southern-brotherhood-tickets Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:08:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64012/royal-southern-brotherhood-tickets <![CDATA[Embrace]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64001/embrace-tickets Wed, 02 Apr 2014 15:01:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/64001/embrace-tickets <![CDATA[Seth Lakeman]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63970/seth-lakeman-tickets Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63970/seth-lakeman-tickets <![CDATA[De La Soul - 25 years of hip-hop]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63957/de-la-soul-25-years-of-hip-hop-tickets Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:18:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63957/de-la-soul-25-years-of-hip-hop-tickets <![CDATA[Bernhoft]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63885/bernhoft-tickets Fri, 21 Mar 2014 10:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63885/bernhoft-tickets <![CDATA[Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63763/paul-heaton-and-jacqui-abbott-tickets Wed, 05 Feb 2014 13:54:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63763/paul-heaton-and-jacqui-abbott-tickets <![CDATA[Vance Joy]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63539/vance-joy-tickets Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63539/vance-joy-tickets <![CDATA[Clean Bandit]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63347/clean-bandit-tickets Mon, 03 Feb 2014 13:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63347/clean-bandit-tickets <![CDATA[Six60]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63312/six60-tickets Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63312/six60-tickets <![CDATA[Rhys Darby]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63039/rhys-darby-tickets Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:09:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63039/rhys-darby-tickets <![CDATA[Rhys Darby]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63040/rhys-darby-tickets Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63040/rhys-darby-tickets <![CDATA[AWOLNATION]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63319/awolnation-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63319/awolnation-tickets <![CDATA[Kyary Pamyu Pamyu]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63278/kyary-pamyu-pamyu-tickets Fri, 04 Apr 2014 08:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63278/kyary-pamyu-pamyu-tickets <![CDATA[Pentatonix]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63131/pentatonix-tickets Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63131/pentatonix-tickets <![CDATA[The Rifles]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62630/the-rifles-tickets Tue, 01 Apr 2014 14:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62630/the-rifles-tickets <![CDATA[Morten Harket]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62638/morten-harket-tickets Tue, 17 Dec 2013 17:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62638/morten-harket-tickets <![CDATA[Tina Dico]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62350/tina-dico-tickets Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:23:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62350/tina-dico-tickets <![CDATA[Pentatonix]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62299/pentatonix-tickets Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62299/pentatonix-tickets <![CDATA[The Temperance Movement]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62278/the-temperance-movement-tickets Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62278/the-temperance-movement-tickets <![CDATA[Lucie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62233/lucie-tickets Tue, 24 Dec 2013 16:30:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62233/lucie-tickets <![CDATA[Drive-By Truckers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61839/drive-by-truckers-tickets Mon, 14 Apr 2014 15:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61839/drive-by-truckers-tickets <![CDATA[Graham Parker & The Rumour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61835/graham-parker-and-the-rumour-tickets Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:00:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61835/graham-parker-and-the-rumour-tickets <![CDATA[Peter Hook and The Light - Performing Lowlife & Brotherhood plus the hits]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61350/peter-hook-and-the-light-performing-lowlife-and-br-tickets Tue, 26 Nov 2013 16:33:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61350/peter-hook-and-the-light-performing-lowlife-and-br-tickets <![CDATA[White Denim]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61736/white-denim-tickets Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:45:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61736/white-denim-tickets <![CDATA[Wretch 32]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/54446/wretch-32-tickets Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/54446/wretch-32-tickets <![CDATA[TOY]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/60109/toy-tickets Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:33:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/60109/toy-tickets <![CDATA[Graham Parker & The Rumour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/59891/graham-parker-and-the-rumour-tickets Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/59891/graham-parker-and-the-rumour-tickets <![CDATA[Jonny Lang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/58679/jonny-lang-tickets Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/58679/jonny-lang-tickets <![CDATA[Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/58149/jethro-tull-s-ian-anderson-tickets Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/58149/jethro-tull-s-ian-anderson-tickets <![CDATA[Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/58150/jethro-tull-s-ian-anderson-tickets Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/58150/jethro-tull-s-ian-anderson-tickets <![CDATA[Tangerine Dream - Phaedra Farewell Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/58049/tangerine-dream-phaedra-farewell-tour-tickets Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:21:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/58049/tangerine-dream-phaedra-farewell-tour-tickets <![CDATA[My Life Story - 20th Year Celebrations 1993 – 2013]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61979/my-life-story-20th-year-celebrations-1993-2013-tickets Mon, 02 Dec 2013 16:41:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/61979/my-life-story-20th-year-celebrations-1993-2013-tickets