<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Sat, 30 May 2015 20:06:46 GMT Sat, 30 May 2015 20:06:46 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Family]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77495/family-tickets Wed, 27 May 2015 15:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77495/family-tickets <![CDATA[Beach House]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77404/beach-house-tickets Wed, 27 May 2015 10:41:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77404/beach-house-tickets <![CDATA[Marcia Griffiths & Friends]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77471/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets Tue, 26 May 2015 11:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77471/marcia-griffiths-and-friends-tickets <![CDATA[Hunter Hayes]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77406/hunter-hayes-tickets Tue, 26 May 2015 15:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77406/hunter-hayes-tickets <![CDATA[Gorgon City]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77250/gorgon-city-tickets Wed, 27 May 2015 15:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77250/gorgon-city-tickets <![CDATA[Fields of the Nephilim]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77273/fields-of-the-nephilim-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 14:24:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77273/fields-of-the-nephilim-tickets <![CDATA[Lifehouse]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77084/lifehouse-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 08:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77084/lifehouse-tickets <![CDATA[Stereo Kicks]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77272/stereo-kicks-tickets Wed, 27 May 2015 15:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77272/stereo-kicks-tickets <![CDATA[Public Image Ltd]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77223/public-image-ltd-tickets Mon, 18 May 2015 10:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77223/public-image-ltd-tickets <![CDATA[Glen Hansard]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77164/glen-hansard-tickets Mon, 18 May 2015 16:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77164/glen-hansard-tickets <![CDATA[Lilly Singh - A Trip to Unicorn Island World Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77196/lilly-singh-a-trip-to-unicorn-island-world-tour-tickets Fri, 15 May 2015 13:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77196/lilly-singh-a-trip-to-unicorn-island-world-tour-tickets <![CDATA[twenty one pilots]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77021/twenty-one-pilots-tickets Mon, 18 May 2015 10:47:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77021/twenty-one-pilots-tickets <![CDATA[The Mavericks - Mono Mundo UK Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77033/the-mavericks-mono-mundo-uk-tour-tickets Wed, 13 May 2015 13:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77033/the-mavericks-mono-mundo-uk-tour-tickets <![CDATA[George The Poet]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77047/george-the-poet-tickets Wed, 13 May 2015 13:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77047/george-the-poet-tickets <![CDATA[Lifehouse]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77083/lifehouse-tickets Thu, 14 May 2015 13:56:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/77083/lifehouse-tickets <![CDATA[The Wildhearts - Performing P.H.U.Q in its entirety]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76864/the-wildhearts-performing-p-h-u-q-in-its-entirety-tickets Fri, 08 May 2015 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76864/the-wildhearts-performing-p-h-u-q-in-its-entirety-tickets <![CDATA[Striking Matches]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76891/striking-matches-tickets Tue, 05 May 2015 15:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76891/striking-matches-tickets <![CDATA[Tobias Jesso Jr]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76655/tobias-jesso-jr-tickets Fri, 01 May 2015 08:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76655/tobias-jesso-jr-tickets <![CDATA[Leon Bridges]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76630/leon-bridges-tickets Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76630/leon-bridges-tickets <![CDATA[Chico & The Gypsies]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76325/chico-and-the-gypsies-tickets Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:46:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76325/chico-and-the-gypsies-tickets <![CDATA[Ghostpoet]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76427/ghostpoet-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76427/ghostpoet-tickets <![CDATA[Beardyman - One Album Per Hour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76353/beardyman-one-album-per-hour-tickets Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76353/beardyman-one-album-per-hour-tickets <![CDATA[Graduation Showcase 2015]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76464/graduation-showcase-2015-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 15:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76464/graduation-showcase-2015-tickets <![CDATA[Gilbert O'Sullivan And His Band - In Concert]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76230/gilbert-o-sullivan-and-his-band-in-concert-tickets Thu, 21 May 2015 11:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76230/gilbert-o-sullivan-and-his-band-in-concert-tickets <![CDATA[The Shires]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76231/the-shires-tickets Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76231/the-shires-tickets <![CDATA[The Mountain Goats]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76168/the-mountain-goats-tickets Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76168/the-mountain-goats-tickets <![CDATA[Don't Boo Me Off Stage Live Final - Comedy Meets Talent Show]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76083/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-live-final-comedy-meets-tal-tickets Wed, 08 Apr 2015 14:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/76083/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-live-final-comedy-meets-tal-tickets <![CDATA[Fun Lovin' Criminals]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75830/fun-lovin-criminals-tickets Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75830/fun-lovin-criminals-tickets <![CDATA[Katzenjammer]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75790/katzenjammer-tickets Thu, 02 Apr 2015 16:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75790/katzenjammer-tickets <![CDATA[Holly Johnson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75828/holly-johnson-tickets Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75828/holly-johnson-tickets <![CDATA[Unknown Mortal Orchestra]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75670/unknown-mortal-orchestra-tickets Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75670/unknown-mortal-orchestra-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75605/ella-henderson-tickets Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75605/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Ella Henderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75606/ella-henderson-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75606/ella-henderson-tickets <![CDATA[Annastasia Baker]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75589/annastasia-baker-tickets Fri, 20 Mar 2015 17:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75589/annastasia-baker-tickets <![CDATA[John Butler Trio]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75419/john-butler-trio-tickets Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:00:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75419/john-butler-trio-tickets <![CDATA[Earl Sweatshirt]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75165/earl-sweatshirt-tickets Tue, 19 May 2015 08:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75165/earl-sweatshirt-tickets <![CDATA[Ed Byrne: Outside, Looking In]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75190/ed-byrne-outside-looking-in-tickets Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75190/ed-byrne-outside-looking-in-tickets <![CDATA[Jarrod Lawson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75076/jarrod-lawson-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:09:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75076/jarrod-lawson-tickets <![CDATA[My Morning Jacket]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75074/my-morning-jacket-tickets Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:30:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/75074/my-morning-jacket-tickets <![CDATA[Ezra Furman]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74867/ezra-furman-tickets Tue, 03 Mar 2015 15:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74867/ezra-furman-tickets <![CDATA[Jethro Tull, The Rock Opera performed by Ian Anderson]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74894/jethro-tull-the-rock-opera-performed-by-ian-anders-tickets Mon, 02 Mar 2015 16:47:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74894/jethro-tull-the-rock-opera-performed-by-ian-anders-tickets <![CDATA[Father John Misty]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74975/father-john-misty-tickets Tue, 26 May 2015 08:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74975/father-john-misty-tickets <![CDATA[Rae Morris]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74899/rae-morris-tickets Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74899/rae-morris-tickets <![CDATA[The Proclaimers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74807/the-proclaimers-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74807/the-proclaimers-tickets <![CDATA[C.W. Stoneking]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74743/c-w-stoneking-tickets Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74743/c-w-stoneking-tickets <![CDATA[Dead Kennedys]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74604/dead-kennedys-tickets Wed, 20 May 2015 13:32:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74604/dead-kennedys-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74380/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Thu, 21 May 2015 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74380/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Father John Misty]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74594/father-john-misty-tickets Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74594/father-john-misty-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74232/years-and-years-tickets Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74232/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74180/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Thu, 21 May 2015 14:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74180/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Death Cab for Cutie]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74181/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets Thu, 21 May 2015 14:50:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/74181/death-cab-for-cutie-tickets <![CDATA[Years & Years]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73833/years-and-years-tickets Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:22:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73833/years-and-years-tickets <![CDATA[Fiorella Mannoia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73815/fiorella-mannoia-tickets Mon, 12 Jan 2015 17:15:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73815/fiorella-mannoia-tickets <![CDATA[Tony Visconti and Woody Woodmansey with Glenn Gregory and very special guest Marc Almond perform David Bowie's The Man Who Sold The World]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73679/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets Tue, 05 May 2015 09:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73679/tony-visconti-and-woody-woodmansey-with-glenn-greg-tickets <![CDATA[Alvvays]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets Tue, 06 Jan 2015 17:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73416/hozier-tickets Thu, 07 May 2015 10:33:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73416/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[John Cooper Clarke]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets Wed, 27 May 2015 15:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets <![CDATA[Steve Hackett - Acolyte to Wolflight with Genesis Revisited The Total Experience]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-genesis-re-tickets Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-genesis-re-tickets <![CDATA[Chris Young]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets Fri, 22 May 2015 12:08:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets