<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:30:00 GMT Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:30:00 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Beppe Grillo]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72288/beppe-grillo-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72288/beppe-grillo-tickets <![CDATA[Macy Gray]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72421/macy-gray-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:41:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72421/macy-gray-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda's Great Gatsby New Year's Eve Blow Out! ]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72266/propaganda-s-great-gatsby-new-year-s-eve-blow-out--tickets Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:30:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72266/propaganda-s-great-gatsby-new-year-s-eve-blow-out--tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72236/james-bay-tickets Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72236/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Boot-Led-Zeppelin present Earls Court ’75 Revisited - 40th Anniversary Show, 1975-2015]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72205/boot-led-zeppelin-present-earls-court-75-revisited-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72205/boot-led-zeppelin-present-earls-court-75-revisited-tickets <![CDATA[Calexico]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72140/calexico-tickets Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72140/calexico-tickets <![CDATA[Anathema: Resonance - A Celebration of the Entire History of Anathema Music]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72064/anathema-resonance-a-celebration-of-the-entire-his-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72064/anathema-resonance-a-celebration-of-the-entire-his-tickets <![CDATA[Godspeed You! Black Emperor]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72154/godspeed-you-black-emperor-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:08:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72154/godspeed-you-black-emperor-tickets <![CDATA[Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72056/kenny-wayne-shepherd-band-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:41:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72056/kenny-wayne-shepherd-band-tickets <![CDATA[Marc Almond]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71980/marc-almond-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71980/marc-almond-tickets <![CDATA[Charli XCX]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71946/charli-xcx-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71946/charli-xcx-tickets <![CDATA[2CELLOS]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71913/2cellos-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 11:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71913/2cellos-tickets <![CDATA[Milky Chance]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71840/milky-chance-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 11:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71840/milky-chance-tickets <![CDATA[Sharon van Etten]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71629/sharon-van-etten-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71629/sharon-van-etten-tickets <![CDATA[To Kill A King]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71313/to-kill-a-king-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71313/to-kill-a-king-tickets <![CDATA[8:58]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71263/8-58-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71263/8-58-tickets <![CDATA[Jack Savoretti]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71280/jack-savoretti-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71280/jack-savoretti-tickets <![CDATA[Archive]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71314/archive-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71314/archive-tickets <![CDATA[St. Paul And The Broken Bones]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71316/st-paul-and-the-broken-bones-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71316/st-paul-and-the-broken-bones-tickets <![CDATA[Doyle Bramhall II]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70993/doyle-bramhall-ii-tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70993/doyle-bramhall-ii-tickets <![CDATA[Bear's Den]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71002/bear-s-den-tickets Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71002/bear-s-den-tickets <![CDATA[Milky Chance]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70740/milky-chance-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70740/milky-chance-tickets <![CDATA[Hudson Taylor – Singing for Strangers Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70144/hudson-taylor-singing-for-strangers-tour-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:36:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70144/hudson-taylor-singing-for-strangers-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Glass Animals]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70513/glass-animals-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70513/glass-animals-tickets <![CDATA[Mark Lanegan Band]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70415/mark-lanegan-band-tickets Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70415/mark-lanegan-band-tickets <![CDATA[The Subways]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70386/the-subways-tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70386/the-subways-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70216/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70216/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Damien Dempsey]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70292/damien-dempsey-tickets Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70292/damien-dempsey-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70215/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70215/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Anne Roumanoff]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70214/anne-roumanoff-tickets Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70214/anne-roumanoff-tickets <![CDATA[Morcheeba]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70130/morcheeba-tickets Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70130/morcheeba-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70099/hozier-tickets Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70099/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[Mary Black - The Last Call Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Hawkwind]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69944/hawkwind-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69944/hawkwind-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69980/hozier-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69980/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[Zahara]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69513/zahara-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69513/zahara-tickets <![CDATA[Dapper Laughs Xmas Party]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69428/dapper-laughs-xmas-party-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 17:54:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69428/dapper-laughs-xmas-party-tickets <![CDATA[Jailbreak: Limehouse Lizzy vs Livewire AC/DC]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets <![CDATA[The Men They Couldn't Hang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 11:01:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets <![CDATA[The New Pornographers]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69287/the-new-pornographers-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:56:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69287/the-new-pornographers-tickets <![CDATA[Joey Bada$$]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68483/joey-bada--tickets Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68483/joey-bada--tickets <![CDATA[Colosseum]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets <![CDATA[Foxes]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69283/foxes-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69283/foxes-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69059/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69059/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Inspiral Carpets]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68614/inspiral-carpets-tickets Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:04:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68614/inspiral-carpets-tickets <![CDATA[Robin Trower]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:27:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70642/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70642/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68493/scott-bradlee-and-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68493/scott-bradlee-and-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Ane Brun - Songs & Rarities: The Acoustic Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68066/ane-brun-songs-and-rarities-the-acoustic-tour-tickets Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:43:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68066/ane-brun-songs-and-rarities-the-acoustic-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Anastacia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67360/anastacia-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67360/anastacia-tickets <![CDATA[Imelda May]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67190/imelda-may-tickets Tue, 27 May 2014 10:23:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67190/imelda-may-tickets <![CDATA[Fields of the Nephilim - 30th Anniversary Concerts]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66574/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66574/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets <![CDATA[Fields of the Nephilim - 30th Anniversary Concerts]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66575/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66575/fields-of-the-nephilim-30th-anniversary-concerts-tickets <![CDATA[Michael Schenker's Temple of Rock - Bridge The Gap Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:02:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66018/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 12:06:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66018/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Asgeir]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65524/asgeir-tickets Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/65524/asgeir-tickets <![CDATA[Bernhoft]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63885/bernhoft-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:21:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/63885/bernhoft-tickets <![CDATA[Tina Dico]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62350/tina-dico-tickets Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:23:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/62350/tina-dico-tickets