<![CDATA[O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire Events]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk en-GB Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:21:30 GMT Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:21:30 GMT Felix RSS 1.0 Copyright 2009 Live Nation <![CDATA[Subsonica]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73294/subsonica-tickets Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73294/subsonica-tickets <![CDATA[Alvvays]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:58:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73478/alvvays-tickets <![CDATA[FIVE]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73421/five-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73421/five-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73416/hozier-tickets Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:11:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73416/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[Don't Boo Me Off Stage - The Valentines Special]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73342/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-the-valentines-special-tickets Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:00:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73342/don-t-boo-me-off-stage-the-valentines-special-tickets <![CDATA[Little Big Town]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73155/little-big-town-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73155/little-big-town-tickets <![CDATA[John Cooper Clarke]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73274/john-cooper-clarke-tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73145/james-bay-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:45:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73145/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Adam Cohen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72969/adam-cohen-tickets Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:59:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72969/adam-cohen-tickets <![CDATA[Steve Hackett - Acolyte to Wolflight (with a sprinkling of Genesis)]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-a-sprinkli-tickets Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:31:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72999/steve-hackett-acolyte-to-wolflight-with-a-sprinkli-tickets <![CDATA[The Trevor Horn Band]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72886/the-trevor-horn-band-tickets Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:34:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72886/the-trevor-horn-band-tickets <![CDATA[FM - Heroes and Villains Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72970/fm-heroes-and-villains-tour-tickets Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72970/fm-heroes-and-villains-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Atomic Kitten: 15 Years The Greatest Hits Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72625/atomic-kitten-15-years-the-greatest-hits-tour-tickets Wed, 03 Dec 2014 15:49:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72625/atomic-kitten-15-years-the-greatest-hits-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Alan Parsons Live Project]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72803/alan-parsons-live-project-tickets Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72803/alan-parsons-live-project-tickets <![CDATA[Wolf Alice]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72649/wolf-alice-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:48:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72649/wolf-alice-tickets <![CDATA[Circa Waves]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72699/circa-waves-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72699/circa-waves-tickets <![CDATA[Kiesza]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72657/kiesza-tickets Fri, 28 Nov 2014 09:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72657/kiesza-tickets <![CDATA[Chris Young]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72440/chris-young-tickets <![CDATA[Beppe Grillo]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72288/beppe-grillo-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72288/beppe-grillo-tickets <![CDATA[Macy Gray]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72421/macy-gray-tickets Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:41:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72421/macy-gray-tickets <![CDATA[Propaganda's Great Gatsby New Year's Eve Blow Out! ]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72266/propaganda-s-great-gatsby-new-year-s-eve-blow-out--tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:31:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72266/propaganda-s-great-gatsby-new-year-s-eve-blow-out--tickets <![CDATA[James Bay]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72236/james-bay-tickets Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72236/james-bay-tickets <![CDATA[Boot-Led-Zeppelin present Earls Court ’75 Revisited - 40th Anniversary Show, 1975-2015]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72205/boot-led-zeppelin-present-earls-court-75-revisited-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:10:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72205/boot-led-zeppelin-present-earls-court-75-revisited-tickets <![CDATA[Calexico]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72140/calexico-tickets Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:29:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72140/calexico-tickets <![CDATA[Anathema: Resonance - A Celebration of the Entire History of Anathema Music]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72064/anathema-resonance-a-celebration-of-the-entire-his-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:19:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72064/anathema-resonance-a-celebration-of-the-entire-his-tickets <![CDATA[Godspeed You! Black Emperor]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72154/godspeed-you-black-emperor-tickets Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:08:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72154/godspeed-you-black-emperor-tickets <![CDATA[Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72056/kenny-wayne-shepherd-band-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72056/kenny-wayne-shepherd-band-tickets <![CDATA[Marc Almond]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71980/marc-almond-tickets Wed, 05 Nov 2014 14:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71980/marc-almond-tickets <![CDATA[Charli XCX]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71946/charli-xcx-tickets Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:35:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71946/charli-xcx-tickets <![CDATA[2CELLOS]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71913/2cellos-tickets Mon, 01 Dec 2014 17:33:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71913/2cellos-tickets <![CDATA[Milky Chance]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71840/milky-chance-tickets Tue, 04 Nov 2014 11:12:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71840/milky-chance-tickets <![CDATA[Sharon van Etten]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71629/sharon-van-etten-tickets Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71629/sharon-van-etten-tickets <![CDATA[To Kill A King]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71313/to-kill-a-king-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71313/to-kill-a-king-tickets <![CDATA[8:58]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71263/8-58-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:51:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71263/8-58-tickets <![CDATA[8:58]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72701/8-58-tickets Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/72701/8-58-tickets <![CDATA[Jack Savoretti]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71280/jack-savoretti-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 08:16:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71280/jack-savoretti-tickets <![CDATA[Archive]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71314/archive-tickets Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71314/archive-tickets <![CDATA[St. Paul And The Broken Bones]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71316/st-paul-and-the-broken-bones-tickets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 08:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71316/st-paul-and-the-broken-bones-tickets <![CDATA[Doyle Bramhall II]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70993/doyle-bramhall-ii-tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:26:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70993/doyle-bramhall-ii-tickets <![CDATA[Bear's Den]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71002/bear-s-den-tickets Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:20:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/71002/bear-s-den-tickets <![CDATA[Milky Chance]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70740/milky-chance-tickets Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70740/milky-chance-tickets <![CDATA[Hudson Taylor – Singing for Strangers Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70144/hudson-taylor-singing-for-strangers-tour-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:36:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70144/hudson-taylor-singing-for-strangers-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Glass Animals]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70513/glass-animals-tickets Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:28:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70513/glass-animals-tickets <![CDATA[Mark Lanegan Band]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70415/mark-lanegan-band-tickets Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:17:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70415/mark-lanegan-band-tickets <![CDATA[The Subways]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70386/the-subways-tickets Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:57:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70386/the-subways-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70216/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70216/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Damien Dempsey]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70292/damien-dempsey-tickets Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70292/damien-dempsey-tickets <![CDATA[Catfish & The Bottlemen]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70215/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70215/catfish-and-the-bottlemen-tickets <![CDATA[Anne Roumanoff]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70214/anne-roumanoff-tickets Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:44:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70214/anne-roumanoff-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70099/hozier-tickets Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:03:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70099/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[Mary Black - The Last Call Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:07:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69935/mary-black-the-last-call-tour-tickets <![CDATA[Hawkwind]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69944/hawkwind-tickets Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:53:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69944/hawkwind-tickets <![CDATA[Hozier]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69980/hozier-tickets Fri, 12 Sep 2014 11:52:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69980/hozier-tickets <![CDATA[Jailbreak: Limehouse Lizzy vs Livewire AC/DC]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69431/jailbreak-limehouse-lizzy-vs-livewire-ac-dc-tickets <![CDATA[The Men They Couldn't Hang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets Wed, 08 Oct 2014 11:01:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69345/the-men-they-couldn-t-hang-tickets <![CDATA[Colosseum]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69305/colosseum-tickets <![CDATA[The Enemy & The Twang]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69059/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:45:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/69059/the-enemy-and-the-twang-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:55:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68796/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Europe / Black Star Riders]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:25:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68811/europe-black-star-riders-tickets <![CDATA[Robin Trower]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets Mon, 01 Dec 2014 11:40:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68495/robin-trower-tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68522/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets <![CDATA[Simon Amstell - 'To Be Free']]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70642/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:38:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/70642/simon-amstell-to-be-free--tickets <![CDATA[Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68493/scott-bradlee-and-postmodern-jukebox-tickets Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:13:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/68493/scott-bradlee-and-postmodern-jukebox-tickets <![CDATA[Anastacia]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67360/anastacia-tickets Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:37:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/67360/anastacia-tickets <![CDATA[Michael Schenker's Temple of Rock - Bridge The Gap Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/66361/michael-schenker-s-temple-of-rock-bridge-the-gap-t-tickets <![CDATA[Saxon - Warriors of the Road - 35th Anniversary Tour]]> http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73340/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:39:00 GMT http://www.o2shepherdsbushempire.co.uk/event/73340/saxon-warriors-of-the-road-35th-anniversary-tour-tickets